Estate agents in Manchester

Looking to sell or let? Contact us below or click for an instant valuation.

Our Deansgate office offers an unrivalled professional service in all aspects of urban living. With dedicated teams specialising in Coliving, Affordable Housing, Healthcare, Student Housing, Valuation, Multifamily, Development Consultancy, New Homes Sales and Estate Agency, we help you find exciting opportunities in a city which is rapidly developing.

Location

257 Deansgate
M3 4AW, Manchester

Opening hours

Monday to Friday (9.15am - 5.30pm)
Saturday (11.00am - 5.00pm) 

Meet the team

image
Louise Emmott
Head of Agency - Regions
Louise.Emmott@eu.jll.com
+44 (0)16 1238 7403
image
Oliver Dolan
Director - Sales and Lettings
Oliver.Dolan@eu.jll.com
+44 (0)16 1238 7400
image
Lynsey Smith
Property Management Director
Lynsey.Smith@eu.jll.com
+44 (0)16 1238 7401
image
Lee Hill
BTR Director
Lee.Hill@eu.jll.com
+44 (0)16 1238 7400
image
Carole Gaskill
General Manager
Carole.Gaskill@eu.jll.com
+44 (0)16 1834 6468
image
Elliott Walker
Associate - New Homes
Elliott.Walker@eu.jll.com
+44 (0)16 1828 6480